Week-In-Instagram: Jan 4th- Jan 10th

Happy sunday! After yesterday I’m exhausted! I was running errands and grocery shopping with my boyfriend like we always do. One of the things I got to check off of my list was making my first Etsy purchase! I’m making it a goal to buy something from an Etsy shop once a month. My first purchase was something I desperately needed: an earring rack from TomsEarringHolders! Tom crafts beautiful jewelry racks in Massachusetts from various woods. I ordered the Peruvian Walnut earring rack that can hold up to 54 pairs of earrings! I’ll leave the link below!

Just got my earring stand from #TomsEarringHolders on @etsy and I love it! I just need more earrings!

A post shared by Leanna H (@theblackcurrantshop) on

As you can see I haven’t quite filled it up yet. Unfortunately 3 of my longer hoops and dangling earrings don’t fit but aside from those it works great! Lightweight and sturdy, it sits on top of my dresser so I don’t have to worry about tangling my jewelry in my tiny jewelry box anymore! The wood even matches the bed set! I’ll be sure to write a nice review for Tom soon!

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Shop TomsEarringHolders on Etsy: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TomsEarringHolders

Check out his Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Tomsearringholders

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Keep up with me on social media (more links in the future):

Instagram: http://instagram.com/theblackcurrantshop/

Twitter: @BlackCurrantWA

Leave a comment!

