Week-In-Instagram: Feb 8th- Feb 14th

What a weekend! While the east coast was buried under snow I was out enjoying moderate Washington weather for Valentine’s Day. My boyfriend and I got some delicious truffle from See’s Candy and I’m already craving a truffle for after dinner! I highly recommend the apple pie truffle! Anyway that was about it for us as we’re still worn out from our Seattle trip.

Happy Valentine's Day from Sweetie Bear Panda! #Valentines

A post shared by Leanna H (@theblackcurrantshop) on

I broke the usual posting schedule to put out the latest HBB video! What a sweet idea to surprise a special lady! The most makeup I wear is mascara and lipstick, so this tutorial was great for my amateur skills! Lady About Town is just enough to make my naturally pink lips a little brighter!

Keep up with me on social media (more links in the future):

Instagram: http://instagram.com/theblackcurrantshop/

Twitter: @BlackCurrantWA

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR5WLIY4E4TzgMgWQau2uew

One thought on “Week-In-Instagram: Feb 8th- Feb 14th

Leave a comment!

