Product Spotlight: Vanilla Bean Glycerin Soap

Welcome to the first product spotlight! Product spotlights are blog posts that feature new and interesting items in my Etsy shop.  In these posts I’ll go into further detail and answer any questions you may have about the displayed item. The first one is the sweet and creamy vanilla bean glycerin soap!

Vanilla is one of my more unusual choices for my shop. It’s a sweet foodie scent but not the usual chocolate and fruit (I have those too). I searched several vendors and smelled many samples to find a vanilla that was sweet without any artificial aromas or distracting side fragrances. It makes my mouth water and I couldn’t wait to fill my office with this fragrance! I did a double pour design featuring an ivory and brown swirl. The final design inspired the vanilla bean name!

This soap is currently listed on my Etsy site at $6 USD per bar. Only 7 bars are available so don’t wait  to order your sweet vanilla soap!

Keep up with my shop & social media!:

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheBlackCurrant

Instagram: http://instagram.com/theblackcurrantshop/

Twitter: @BlackCurrantWA

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR5WLIY4E4TzgMgWQau2uew

Leave a comment!

