Week-In-Instagram: Mar 1st- Mar 7th

Good morning to you if it is morning where you are! I hate daylight savings with a passion. You’d think an hour wouldn’t matter much but I felt it this morning! Well after I had my coffee I realized I have a lot to talk about and a lot of pictures to post! I’ll be making the most of this extra hour of daylight.

You’ll noticed I made more blog posts than usual over the week. The blog will now have new posts on Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday! Now that the business is rolling I need to make more post about my products! You can find weekly posts about whats for sale in my shop with product spotlight. I will include the quantity left at the time of the post. That doesn’t mean it will stick around for long! I featured my Vanilla Bean, Tropical Breeze and Peach Smoothie glycerin soaps. Vanilla bean is in the lead as the fastest selling soap! In the wax tarts Hazelnut Cafe is leading the charge!

My glycerin soaps are selling faster than my wax tarts but that doesn’t surprise me. Some people don’t even know what a wax tart is! Well I made my first Instagram video showing how to burn one in my severely outdated pumpkin wax melter!

Tropical Breeze was the wax tart in the video but I have 20 fragrances to choose from! All available with matching soaps!

 

Keep up with my shop & social media!:

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheBlackCurrant

Instagram: http://instagram.com/theblackcurrantshop/

Twitter: @BlackCurrantWA

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR5WLIY4E4TzgMgWQau2uew

Leave a comment!

