Product Spotlight: Hazelnut Cafe Wax Tarts

Todays product spotlight is brough to you by soy! Yes, soy wax tarts! My first product spotlight will highlight my Hazelnut Cafe wax tarts. Product spotlights are blog posts that feature new and interesting items in my Etsy shop.  In these posts I’ll go into further detail and answer any questions you may have about the displayed item.

All of my wax tarts are made with soy beans grown in the USA and are certified as kosher but what makes Hazelnut Cafe so special? Did you read the name? Hazelnuts+Coffee= Awesome! Unless you have a nut allergy like I do. But now you can experience the nutty beverage in your own home! If only in the form of scented wax. This is my most popular was tart so far and it was reviewed last night by the lovely Lymiss! Thank you Lymiss for the great review!

hazelnut cafe review 1

 

Hazelnut Cafe is one of my favorite coffee fragrances due to its unique nuttiness. Rich tones of fresh roasted Colombian coffee perfectly balanced with warm cinnamon to create this blend. Buttery roasted Brazil nuts and rich maple add texture to this delightful beverage scent.

These wax tarts are currently listed on my Etsy site at $5 USD per package. Only 8 packages are available so don’t wait or you’ll have to settle for Starbucks!

Keep up with my shop & social media!:

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheBlackCurrant

Instagram: http://instagram.com/theblackcurrantshop/

Twitter: @BlackCurrantWA

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR5WLIY4E4TzgMgWQau2uew

Leave a comment!

