Week-In-Instagram: Mar 8th- Mar 14th

True to my word the Crisp Cotton wax tarts are on my shop! A break from my usual fruity and fruity scents, crisp cotton has a light powdery scent to remind you of sheets drying outside on the clothesline. It’s a great thing to burn between stronger smelling wax tarts! I only have 4 in my shop so once they’ve sold they’re gone! Maybe I’ll bring them back in the future if I get good feedback!

I recently downloaded the InstaVid app on my phone and iPad to make this video! I wanted to show you guys what it was like to make my crisp cotton wax tarts! No color went into them so it’s naturally a nice off white color. Why buy wax tarts? They’re a flame free alternative to candles so it’s much safer around pets and small children (but still keep the wax a safe distance away), my wax tarts are made from soy beans grown in the US and they’re kosher! You’d be hard pressed not to find a scent you didn’t like at my shop with everything from chocolate to mint to orange! The fastest seller is the hazelnut cafe wax tart with 2 5 star reviews! I have a total of 7 reviews you can read on my shop from real customers. It’s great to see my hard work paying off when I’m told they love my product!

Keep up with my shop & social media!:

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheBlackCurrant

Instagram: http://instagram.com/theblackcurrantshop/

Twitter: @BlackCurrantWA

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR5WLIY4E4TzgMgWQau2uew

Leave a comment!

