Happy Saint Patrick’s Day!

Happy Saint Patrick’s Day everyone! Even if you aren’t Irish! I barely am myself with the tiniest bit of Irish on my mother’s side. I wonder if that’s where I got my green eyes? Nobody else has them… Anyway, it’s time to celebrate the green, white and orange like everyone else! Irish flag themed photo shoots! I don’t sell any shamrock soaps but I do have a variety of green colored products to get you involved without having to drink green beer.

 

You may recognize my variety of green and my citrusy orange but Crisp Cotton is new! Crisp Cotton wax tarts are brand new and limited edition! Only 4 exist! This fragrance is only available in wax tarts so once it could sell out anytime! But if clean air isn’t your style you can go bright and citrus with Fresh Squeezed Orange and Ginger Lime. Kiwi is a great fruit scent for kids! Moroccan Mint is one I personally recommend as a “spa day” alternative to lavender. My fresh squeezed orange wax tarts and glycerin soap both have 5 star reviews! You can read the reviews on my store page. If you have any questions about any of these products feel free to contact me on my Etsy shop or any of my social media platforms! I’m now on FaceBook! I’ve had the page for a while but I wasn’t sure if I wanted to keep it. I know it’s a very popular platform so I’ll keep it for those who don’t use Twitter or Instagram!

Keep up with my shop & social media!:

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheBlackCurrant

FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Black-Currant/1510492712559626

Instagram: http://instagram.com/theblackcurrantshop/

Twitter: @BlackCurrantWA

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR5WLIY4E4TzgMgWQau2uew

Leave a comment!

