Product Spotlight: Fresh Squeezed Orange Wax Tarts

It’s been a while since I’ve featured a product, hasn’t it? At least in a whole blog post! I guess my blog really does highlight my products daily… Well today I want to highlight a tart little wax tart: Fresh Squeezed Orange! I’m going to talk in a bit more detail about this item and answer any questions you may have about it!

Let’s jump into the basics of my wax tarts! All of my wax tarts are made with soy beans grown in the USA and are certified as kosher. Who can’t get behind that? My wax tarts contain no beeswax either! Which makes them vegan! I didn’t realize vegan was a huge selling point for bath & beauty! I’m not vegan myself but I can appreciate a good vegan lip balm or bar of soap. I make every batch myself using only 3 ingredients: Soy wax, fragrance oil and a liquid candle colorant. That’s it!

therlcool review

 

The fresh squeezed orange wax tarts were the first product to get a review on my Etsy shop- 5 stars no less! The same scent has also garnered 5 star attention for my glycerin soaps but that’s another spotlight for another day. In other product spotlights I’d go into detail about the various notes that go into the scent but that’s not the case here. We keep it simple with the scent of a fresh glass of everyone favorite breakfast drink! Be mindful of allergies when using this product: my boyfriend’s father has a citrus allergy and this product could potentially irritate the skin!

Fresh squeezed orange is what you need to enjoy the sunshine of Florida without the travel and risky weather! Perfect for a morning pick me up without caffeine! These wax tarts are currently listed on my Etsy site at $5 USD per package. Only 9  packages are available so I don’t need to tell you they won’t be around for long! With the warm weather picking up now is the time to get a jumpstart on all of your sweet desires!

 

Keep up with my shop & social media!:

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheBlackCurrant

FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Black-Currant/1510492712559626

Instagram: http://instagram.com/theblackcurrantshop/

Twitter: @BlackCurrantWA

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR5WLIY4E4TzgMgWQau2uew

Leave a comment!

