Product Spotlight: Citrus Energy Glycerin Soap

After taking a break from featuring products I thought I’d start posting on the more popular pieces that I sell on my Etsy shop! One product that has gotten some good press is my Citrus Energy glycerin soap! It has a 5 star review and it’s wax tart twin also has a 5 star review!

citrus energy soap review

What a sweet review! About as sweet as this soap! What do I mean by “sweet”? Well, this isn’t your typical citrus scent. It does have the tart kick of many different citrus fruits but it has a combination of sweet and clean mixed in to mellow it out! It’s a unique blend that stands out among my other, more traditional, products like Pink Grapefruit and Fresh Squeezed Orange.

When I was choosing fragrance oils to use for my business I wanted to offer a wide variety without going in conflicting directions. I knew Pink Grapefruit, Fresh Squeezed Orange and Ginger Lime were all citrus scents but one whiff of Citrus Energy and I had to have it! It was tart and tangy like a typical citrus but it also had a sweet and clean vibe that made it a prefect transition between my other fruit scents! What makes this scent so special? Well, it’s a stimulating blend of Citrus, including Grapefruit, Lemon and Lime, with hints of fresh Cucumber and Jasmine, and a touch of Pineapple, Blackberry and Champagne. Energy has all the goodness of my other citrus soaps with an unexpected touch of fresh cucumber and floral Jasmine and other fruits! Who knew all of these items could work together!

This soap is currently listed on my Etsy site at $6 USD per bar. Only 7 bars are available so it’s making its way to my fastest selling list! If you want to change-up your wake up routine I’d hurry and order now!

Keep up with my shop & social media!:

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheBlackCurrant

FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Black-Currant/1510492712559626

Instagram: http://instagram.com/theblackcurrantshop/

Twitter: @BlackCurrantWA

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR5WLIY4E4TzgMgWQau2uew

Leave a comment!

