Week-In-Istagram: Apr 5th- Apr 11th

Good Sunday morning! I haven’t gone downstairs for a coffee yet so I apologize in advance for non-caffienated writing. This Sunday has a new listing in the shop, a glycerin soap, that I think will catch on with the male crowd. I won’t spoil anymore! Go see it for yourself! 🙂

Last Sunday was the debut of my first limited edition glycerin soap, Cucumber Melon! This picture shows a lovely transition between the pink and the green which looks so cool! Check out the listing for a link to the making of it! Or you can just subscribe to me on YouTube!

Monday was my boyfriend’s birthday so he *gasp* took a half day to have a birthday dinner! I know, the humanity of it all! Well I celebrated with my own drink, The Frozen Bahamrita! If my tropical fruit soaps had taste they would’ve tasted like that drink! It’s the best drink I’ve had that contains alcohol! I’m not very interested in drinking because of the bitter taste but this was pure fruity bliss!

Getting back to the topic of soap I decided to review a fellow bath and beauty shop for this month! I won’t go into anymore details but keep an eye out for the review coming soon! Well, that’s it for now! I have to make sure my new limited edition is listed correctly and get myself some coffee!

 

Keep up with my shop & social media!:

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheBlackCurrant

FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Black-Currant/1510492712559626

Instagram: http://instagram.com/theblackcurrantshop/

Twitter: @BlackCurrantWA

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR5WLIY4E4TzgMgWQau2uew

Leave a comment!

