Week-In-Instagram: July 12th- July 18th

Sunday funday is off to an energetic start! I just finished planting a new basil plant in my garden planter after I had a breakfast of coffee and black cherries. I’m not much of a breakfast person but cherry season is almost over. I need my cherry fix to hold me over until next year! The garden is looking great with the mint and begonias but my Impatiens died and need replacing. My garden has inspired me to work on the Handmade Beauty Box today! It’s a natural product using essential oil! I’ve never used essential oil and I’m very excited to give it a shot. You can expect a video/blog post later this week.

Yet another customer photo submission on Instagram! I love seeing pictures of my products from my customers. Some of my latest shop reviews feature photos! Don’t wait until summer sets to become a customer! These guys are certainly glad they didn’t wait! Quantities are going down and once they’ve sold out you’ll have to wait till next year for these great scents!

Speaking of low quantities, my last Moroccan Mint wax tart is feeling a little sad! It’s all alone and needs a new home! Here it’s hiding out in my own mint plant so it can be among its similar smelling brethren. Won’t you please give this wax tart a home where it can be melted and loved? That almost sounded like an ASPCA commercial! Ha!

 

Keep up with my shop & social media!:

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheBlackCurrant

FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Black-Currant/1510492712559626

Instagram: http://instagram.com/theblackcurrantshop/

Twitter: @BlackCurrantWA

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR5WLIY4E4TzgMgWQau2uew

Leave a comment!

