Favorite Fragrances! *Poll Included!*

The upcoming Autumn 2015 soap/wax collection is going to lead to some big changes for the shop! We’re going to have to say goodbye to our Kiwis and Strawberry Rhubarbs and Peach Smoothies as the sun sets on a very busy summer. I’m not going to lie and say I don’t love summer the most. I hate the cold and snow that sometimes appeared as early as October on the east coast! No amount of apple cider and hot chocolate can make up for the lack of fun in the sun! But I’m also ignoring some of the benefits of fall…

… Like pumpkin pie! And hot chocolate and apple cider. Having a warm bowl of soup instead of a salad for lunch. Using the fireplace that’s conveniently placed by the foot of the couch. Of course we also can’t forget the Starbucks-ocalpyse once the pumpkin spice latte returns! But I still get it as a frappuccino unless it’s really cold. 😉 Like the seasons change, my scent varieties must change. Change is good for some and not so good for others.

How about you? What types of scents do you like? Spicy is a common autumn scent while floral permeates spring until summer fruits ripen!  Let me know in the poll I’ve included below! Feel free to leave comments under this post too! This will definitely help me when I shop around for scents in the future. My shop is only as good as the fragrances I use!

 

 

Keep up with my shop & social media!:

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheBlackCurrant

FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Black-Currant/1510492712559626

Instagram: http://instagram.com/theblackcurrantshop/

Twitter: @BlackCurrantWA

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR5WLIY4E4TzgMgWQau2uew

Leave a comment!

