Week-In-Instagram: Aug 16th- Aug 22nd

Happy Sunday! It’s now been a week since I’ve worked on my new desk. The verdict is in: I love it! It’s great to have a real desk and not 2 folding tables pushed against the wall. The V shape let’s me have my pc, printer and all my other desk accessories in a quick reach without losing space. It’s actually saved space! I got it from Overstock and I will give them credit for the fast standard shipping!

The frame for my new desk is coming together! I love the V shaped design! #TheBlackCurrant #Office #Desk

A post shared by Leanna H (@theblackcurrantshop) on

New business cards are in! With the change in seasons and shop products comes a new look. These cards are from Vistaprint like my previous ones but these have a bit more to them. I love the “bubbles” design and the colors are a little more in line with fall to me. I can’t resist 2 of my favorite colors in such a happy design! These will be included in orders starting September 1st! Can’t wait to retire the old cards for these new ones.

More Fall Collection spoilers! A while back I showed off 5 of the wax tarts that will be available. No names of course! These are the other 5 that I made! The colors are amazing and the scents are mouth-watering! It’s hard to photograph the more pinkish purple one. It’s a little more purple than pink but it’s a hard color to take pictures of. Maybe I’ll post some soap photos before the launch! Not this Tuesday but next Tuesday!

 

Keep up with my shop & social media!:

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheBlackCurrant

FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Black-Currant/1510492712559626

Instagram: http://instagram.com/theblackcurrantshop/

Twitter: @BlackCurrantWA

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR5WLIY4E4TzgMgWQau2uew

Leave a comment!

