Week-In-Instagram: Sep 6th- Sep 12th

I’m so happy and refreshed this Sunday! I’ve gotten into the habit of using my Erin Condren planner and I’m in love with it! I’ll admit I fell out of habit of using it when the business launched. Everything was so uncertain and I didn’t know how everything would go so I never bothered. Now I know I need it! I’m getting way more done when I set aside time to do so. I managed to block out time to print up labels for all the wax tarts! Which I desperately needed to do because my wax tart sales have gone way up!

I might as well talk a bit more about my planner since I love it so much! My planner is the Erin Condren vertical layout 12 month planner. You may recall my photos of it from my birthday. I have 2 great custom covers that I love. Erin Condren is having a custom cover sale! It’s a BOGO sale so if you buy one you get one free! It’s also great because it keeps adding on. I bought 4 covers and only paid for 1! How can that be you ask? Well, 2 were free because of the BOGO sale and I had a code to save $10. Would you like a $10 off code? I have one just for my readers! Save $10 on Erin Condren just by clicking this link to get my referral code! You’re welcome. 🙂 Don’t worry this isn’t a paid advertisement! I just love a functional planner that I can customize the cover of!

I know I just launched the Autumn collection a little while ago but my brain is already for Christmas, snowmen and candy canes! It’s time to start thinking Winter! The other night I sat down with business partner/actual partner/professional tester Phil. We had quite a few scents to try if I do say so myself! We had reconsidered some previously cut scents. I’m very happy with the choices we made! I’ll start ordering supplies this week! We may have picked out a Limited Edition or 2 as well. Keep up with this blog for any future developments. 😉

 

Keep up with my shop & social media!:

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheBlackCurrant

FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Black-Currant/1510492712559626

Instagram: @theblackcurrantshop

Twitter: @BlackCurrantWA

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR5WLIY4E4TzgMgWQau2uew

Leave a comment!

