Where is the Handmade Beauty Box video?

I wanted to give a brief blog post today about the Handmade Beauty Box. I was one of the people who pledged to the Kickstarter page late last year for a years subscription. My subscription goes until either December of this year or January of next year. So my subscription has not expired yet!

A little while back the Handmade Beauty Box team sent me an email stating that they were going to revamp the website and make some changes. One change they mentioned in their email was a change of subscription time. The Handmade Beauty Box will no longer ship on the 10th of the month! It will now ship on the 23rd! I’m not going to lie, I’m extremely disappointed with this change. I’m sure it wasn’t an easy decision and I’m sure the idea came from feedback of fellow customers. I just wish it would ship out a little sooner!

I really want the Handmade Beauty Box team to consider changing the date to maybe the 15th or 20th at the latest. It puts me in an awkward position to be starting production on the Winter line and having to take time out to rush through a Handmade Beauty Box video. So, if you were wondering when my video will go live you’ll have to wait a while longer! I’ll try to work on it this weekend to get it up before the end of the month. Fingers crossed!

 

Keep up with my shop & social media!:

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheBlackCurrant

FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Black-Currant/1510492712559626

Instagram: @theblackcurrantshop

Twitter: @BlackCurrantWA

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR5WLIY4E4TzgMgWQau2uew

One thought on “Where is the Handmade Beauty Box video?

Leave a comment!

