10 Pumpkin Products To Try

Yes, it seems pumpkin will be unescapable for the remainder of the year. Just about every coffee cup is filled with pumpkin spice lattes and people are already stockpiling canned pumpkin for pies until Spring. But you don’t have to eat or drink pumpkin to get in on the trend this year! Or at least not the obligatory drink or dessert. I scoured several sites to find interesting pumpkin themed products. Some are unconventional foods to try out. Some great products to give as gifts or keep for yourself. 😉

  1. Peter Thomas Roth- Pumpkin Enzyme Mask- $58 Sephora
  2. Pumpkin Pie Mochi Ice Cream- $3.49 Trader Joe’s
  3. Labrie Designs- Pumpkin Spice Bath Bomb- $2.50 Etsy
  4. Nest- Pumpkin Chai Candle- $38 Sephora
  5. He She Chic- Burlap Pillow- $28 Etsy
  6. Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin Shead & Sugar Body Scrub- $16.50 Bath & Body Works
  7. Make Up Forever- Artist Shadow in Pumpkin- $21 Sephora
  8. Pumpkin Ginger Bark Candle- $28 Yankee Candle
  9. Pumpkin Rolls with Pumpkin Spice Icing- $3.99 Trader Joes
  10. Firebird Bath & Body- Obligatory Seasonal Coffee Drink Perfume- $10 Etsy

All of these items are different takes on the “obligatory seasonal coffee drink” that jump on the pumpkin spice trend without a daily Starbucks trip. I know we’re all grateful for that! I’m a sucker for pumpkin candles (I have the pumpkin ginger bark tea lights) so I’d say it’s the easiest way to try the trend. Candles come in dozens of version of this autumn favorite so it can cater to all kinds of tastes! Speaking of taste, who else is dying to try pumpkin rolls and mochi ice cream? I know I am! I have a serious weakness for sweets so I’m willing to try everything once. I’d love to hear what you think of the products I listed. Have you tried a pumpkin themed product that isn’t listed here? Tell me about it in the comments! All this pumpkin talk has me craving a coffee so I think I’ll have a second cup today. Just between us! 😉

 

 

Keep up with my shop & social media!:

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheBlackCurrant

FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Black-Currant/1510492712559626

Instagram: @theblackcurrantshop

Twitter: @BlackCurrantWA

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR5WLIY4E4TzgMgWQau2uew

Leave a comment!

