Product Spotlight: Pomegranate Cider Soap & Wax Tarts

Fall is a time of big changes: The weather cools down, the holidays start rolling in and we have to make room for new seasonal produce. Apples and pumpkins and pomegranate start lining shelves at grocery stores. I’ve created a scent that looks forward to Autumn while holding onto the sweetness of the passing summer.

I’d be lying if I said I was ready to let go of certain things of summer. I’ll miss the warm weather, sunshine and delicious fruit! One of my favorite fruits are strawberries, the not so Fall friendly berry. That doesn’t mean I wouldn’t try to keep it around as long as I could! Pomegranate Cider is a twist on the traditional hot beverage of autumn.

This hot cider beverage is scented with the traditional apples and spices of nutmeg, clove and cinnamon with a fresh twist! Strawberry notes create a sweet meets spicy blend with pomegranate to keep the strawberry from being the overwhelming fruit note. A great way to send off summer with a hot bath and a relaxing burn in your living room.

The Pomegranate Cider soap is currently listed on my Etsy shop for $6 USD and the wax tarts are listed for $5 USD. Explore your dark side with this masculine scent!

 

Keep up with my shop & social media!:

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheBlackCurrant

FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Black-Currant/1510492712559626

Instagram: @theblackcurrantshop

Twitter: @BlackCurrantWA

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR5WLIY4E4TzgMgWQau2uew

Leave a comment!

