Product Spotlight: Red Apple Soap & Wax Tarts

Apple is one of the biggest fruit crops for autumn. Who knew just how many varieties of apples existed? From granny smith to gala to red delicious every apple is different! That’s how I felt when I decided on the Red Apple fragrance after already choosing Apple Cinnamon.

Some might call it overkill to have 2 apple scents at the same time in the shop. First of all, those people are wrong and potentially hazardous to your health. I didn’t take this decision lightly. I wanted to offer a variety of scents that all said “autumn” one way or another. For some people it is a mug of hot apple cider. Those people will gravitate toward my Apple Cinnamon scent.

But what if you don’t want a spicy fruit fragrance? Maybe Cranberry Chutney isn’t your thing. Maybe you want a more traditional scent for your bathroom or living room. Red Apple perfectly mimics the scent of a fresh-picked McIntosh apple. I swear you can almost smell how juicy this scent is! My mouth waters every time I smell it! Now I just need some caramel dip and I could curl up on the couch burning this wax tart for hours.

The Red Apple soap is currently listed on my Etsy shop for $6 USD and the wax tarts are listed for $5 USD.

 

Keep up with my shop & social media!:

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheBlackCurrant

FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Black-Currant/1510492712559626

Instagram: @theblackcurrantshop

Twitter: @BlackCurrantWA

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR5WLIY4E4TzgMgWQau2uew

Leave a comment!

