No Blogging Tomorrow- Sorry! :(

I’m sorry everyone, but I’m going to have to put off tomorrows blog post. I’m currently sick at one of the worst possible times to be sick. I was up until the wee hours of the night begging for the sweet release of death. Nausea, headaches and I managed to scratch my left eye. But who needs 2 eyes anyway? Depth perception is so last year! So naturally typing this post with one eye is a new challenge. Thank god for spellcheck!

I’m still working on taking the last photographs for the Winter Collection so I don’t think it will be released next week. If anything changes I’ll make a quick post, regardless of the day, to let you know. I’m very sorry to anyone who has been asking questions and not getting quick responses. I’m struggling to make it through today on top of my obligations in my personal life. I’m hoping this illness passes quickly and I can post more frequently. The business is still open and orders will still be turned out within the 1-3 days with the help of my boyfriend. Props to him for putting up with me last night! Sorry everyone, but I’m hoping to post the Week-In-Instagram on Sunday with good news about my health and the business!

 

Keep up with my shop & social media!:

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheBlackCurrant

FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Black-Currant/1510492712559626

Instagram: @theblackcurrantshop

Twitter: @BlackCurrantWA

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR5WLIY4E4TzgMgWQau2uew

Leave a comment!

