YouTube Channel Changes

Happy thursday readers! The weekend is coming and I’m in need of a break! I’m a bit stressed lately with the holiday rush and maintaining the house. I’m not totally overwhelmed but I’d like an easy day this week. I’m finally getting a haircut this weekend for the first time since September! I’ve been needing a little change in my life and that’s what I wanted to bring up with all of you.

I’ve been looking at my video on my YouTube channel. Some limited editions, Handmade Beauty Boxes, and seasonal change videos make up my channel. I honestly don’t post on it very often. I’d like to change that. I can’t make soap everyday but I’d like to shift some of my focus onto other aspects of my life. I’ve looked at YouTube channels similar to mine and I’ve seen vlog videos, product reviews and generally fun, random videos. I think it would benefit myself and others if I expanded to other types of videos that maybe aren’t all focused on the business or this blog.

I’d really love to hear feedback from you guys about this!

 

Keep up with my shop & social media!:

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheBlackCurrant

FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Black-Currant/1510492712559626

Instagram: @theblackcurrantshop

Twitter: @BlackCurrantWA

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR5WLIY4E4TzgMgWQau2uew

Leave a comment!

