Spring 2016 progress!

I’ve been busy making a lot of soap! Production is going faster than usual since some of the products from 2015 return for this seasons collection. Unfortunately I’m only able to make soap until next week when my last wax tart supplies come in from the east coast. Thankfully I can crank out multiple batches of wax at a time!

I’m working a little bit everyday making only 1 or 2 batches a day. I could make 4 or more a day but I’m taking my time to make sure every bar is perfect. I’m doing a few design tweeks as well!

I’ve been posting quite a bit on my Instagram, which also links to my twitter, showing off my progess. Maybe I’ll have a few videos to show my work as well! We’ll see if I can squeeze a few in!

 

Check out my Etsy Shop, see behind-the-scenes photos on Instagram, follow me onTwitter and watch me on YouTube!

Leave a comment!

