Week-In-Instagram: Feb 7th- 13th

Happy Valentines Day to all the ladies and gents that have happened upon this blog post today. The sun is not shining and the birds are not chirping here but Spring is nearly here and today is a day for happiness and love! Or wine and chocolate. Depending on who you ask, that could be happiness.

Moving swiftly along, head to Starbucks today as it is the last day to try the Molten Chocolate latte. Or frappuccino if you’re me. I tried it days ago and it’s basically chocolate and espresso had a magical baby together. Very sweet but very caffeinated. You can get it without coffee but if you do you’re weak and don’t deserve nice things.

The Spring collection is chugging along nicely, mostly in part to a giant order of glycerin soap coming to my door! That poor delivery guy had no idea he’d be lugging 150 pounds of glycerin blocks! Thankfully I got a thorough arm workout lifting and cutting these bad boys. Too bad I always skip leg day.

 

No guest instagram photo this week, mostly because of all the chaos surrounding me. Next week I’ll have a post from someone else. In the meantime, enjoy the chaos that is my attempting to use my planner while packaging and counting sampler soaps…

 

Check out my Etsy Shop, see behind-the-scenes photos on Instagram, follow me onTwitter and watch me on YouTube!

Leave a comment!

