Wax Production Begins!

Finally the last of my supplies arrived on Monday so I can quickly finish off the last of the Spring Collection coming in March. I started later than I originally planned but life catches up in the form of laundry, doctors appointments and USPS incompetence. You know, the usual! 😉

I’ve been watching the weather reports too, looking for the perfect photo shoot day. One major drawback to our house in Washington is the rain and lack of windows. The area where I take photos are always so dark! Hopefully I can get some nice, clear photos for an early March Launch. The aim is for the first week but I may have to put it off by a few days.

In the meantime, check out my Instagram for sneak peeks! I have photos of my new soaps and a huge pile of samples to sort through! I can’t wait to hear the feedback on this new collection!

Check out my Etsy Shop, see behind-the-scenes photos on Instagram, follow me onTwitter and watch me on YouTube!

Leave a comment!

