Photo Shoot!

Last night marked the end of Spring 2016 production. The wax tarts have been packaged, the soap has been wrapped and all that’s left is to take some pictures! I might try to sneak in some pictures today but I definitely need to print some labels first! I might even tweak some of the names.

All I can say is, I’m incredibly happy with my choice of fragrances this Spring. Last year was a bit of an experiment that tossed out a bit of everything. This year I’ve pinpointed what works and what I think might work for the season. I’ve incorporated some masculine scents with some old favorites with some new surprises! Almost all of the scents are new with only a small portion returning from last year.

I’m really excited for this line and I hope you’ll check out my shop in March for the launch of the new collection!

Check out my Etsy Shop, see behind-the-scenes photos on Instagram, follow me onTwitter and watch me on YouTube!

Leave a comment!

