Last Calls & Spring Line!

I have a lot of stuff to cover for the business! If you’ve been following my posts on social media, you’ll know that tomorrow is the launch of Spring 2016 products! Soap and wax tarts in new and popular scents will launch around 12pm PST but I’ll be on twitter and Instagram to give an up to the minute launch timeline if need be. Keeping an eye on my social media might give sneak peeks of the listings to come! šŸ˜‰

Of course we can’t forget about the shop as it is now! I have quite a few “last call” items that are dwindling in the 3 and under category. That means your chance to try these items is dwindling! I had 5 different items sell out during my anniversary sale! I’m serious when I say these items can go in the blink of an eye! The list is as follows:

  • Birthday Cake limited edition wax tarts- 1
  • Fresh Squeezed Orange wax tarts- 1
  • Holiday Candy limited edition wax tarts- 1
  • Hazelnut Cafe wax tarts- 2
  • Island Coconut wax tarts- 2
  • Vanilla Bean glycerin soap- 2
  • Vanilla Bean wax tarts- 3
  • Apple Cinnamon glycerin soap- 3
  • Butterscotch Rum Brittle limited edition wax tarts- 3
  • Red Apple glycerin soap- 3
  • Snickerdoodle limited edition wax tarts- 3
  • Strawberry Rhubarb wax tarts- 3

Once these sell out that’s it! Limited edition items will be discontinued (possibly return by popular demand) and soaps and wax tarts from previous collections may return for other seasonal launches. Don’t hesitate to voice suggestions for new scents or the return of others! I love that kind of feedback and I did use it for the launch of the new collection!

Check out my Etsy Shop, see behind-the-scenes photos on Instagram, follow me onTwitter and watch me on YouTube!

Leave a comment!

