Poll: Favorite Spring 2016 Scent

Now that the Spring 2016 Collection has been live for a few days, I want to get some feedback from shoppers and browsers. I take feedback and suggestions every day for new products, new fragrances and other ideas. I took a lot of that feedback to heart when selecting new and returning products. I brought back popular items from last year, limited editions that sold out, and based new fragrances on suggestions and seasonal appeal.

This poll will provide great feedback into what I should continue to restock and will help me decide future Limited Edition items. If I notice a trend it may also impact other seasons. Much easier than voting for a politician, do democracy the easy way!

Check out my Etsy Shop, see behind-the-scenes photos on Instagram, follow me onTwitter and watch me on YouTube!

Leave a comment!

