Happy Saint Patrick’s Day!

Happy Saint Patrick’s Day to all my Irish friends, family and blog readers! My very small Irish heritage is happy to have a holiday all to itself.  Today is a day green, shamrocks and luck! I have more than a few green items in my shop to suit all the needs of the day.

Kentish Rain Sampler 2

Pictured above is my Kentish Rain soap sampler. Named after the Ireland, it is a clean, fresh, ozonic scent. Some compared it to a more fragrant Irish Spring soap! While not entirely green itself it certainly has all the luck of the Irish!

If you’re looking for a big more green I offer a variety of soap and wax tarts to fit your needs! Blackberry Sage, Bonsai, Lavender and Moroccan Mint all have lovely shades of green. Hoping for a bit more gold this holiday? Gingerale has gold mica in it! Warning: gold mica is not guaranteed to grant you more money. Bonus points if you choose an orange item too!

Check out my Etsy Shop, see behind-the-scenes photos on Instagram, follow me onTwitter and watch me on YouTube!

Leave a comment!

