Product Spotlight- Blackberry Sage Glycerin Soap

 

After tons of coffee, editing and a bit or procrastinating I’ve finally finished editing some soapy videos! Wanna see the process behind the new collections? Now you can! This is just the first of more to come! Please, let me know what you think of these types of videos. I know the quality isn’t great and I’m trying my best but the kitchen lighting + time of recording doesn’t always help… sorry!

Check out my Etsy Shop, see behind-the-scenes photos on Instagram, follow me onTwitter and watch me on YouTube!

Leave a comment!

