Product Spotlight- Bonsai Glycerin Soap

If you were around for the early days of Limited Editions in my shop you’ll surely remember Bonsai! Bonsai was one of my first major sell outs of the Limited Edition category! It was also one of the few masculine scents in my shop. Fresh and woodsy, Bonsai offered a great option for my male clients. They were impressed. If I had a dollar for every message asking for the return I’d have enough to make a new collection of products! The wait is over! Bonsai has returned with a slight redesign!

 

Check out my Etsy Shop, see behind-the-scenes photos on Instagram, follow me onTwitter and watch me on YouTube!

Leave a comment!

