Product Spotlight- French Vanilla Coffee Glycerin Soap

I wish I had a cup of coffee this morning. I love coffee! Coffee makes the world go round! I prefer flavored coffees but I always make sure to have some flavored Baileys creamer in the fridge just in case! I don’t really like the bitter taste of unflavored coffee. Since I know coffee is so important to many adults, I created a soap for my shop! It was such a hit I’m expanding to yet another type of coffee soap: French Vanilla Coffee! Enjoy!

Check out my Etsy Shop, see behind-the-scenes photos on Instagram, follow me onTwitter and watch me on YouTube!

Leave a comment!

