Product Spotlight- Gingerale Glycerin Soap

I’m running a million miles a minute and I’m just barely keeping up with myself! Lately I’ve been burning out with work and chores and life and I’m getting more and more exhausted. Since I can’t squeeze more sleep into my day I’m using the time I do have to pamper myself. Gingerale is one of my favorite soaps that I’ve created for Spring! Top 3 easily! The bubbly and mildly citrus scent makes me feel invigorated and ready to take on 50 more chores! If you’re feeling sluggish try washing with a month, coffee, or citrus scented soap. The smell really perks up the senses!

Check out my Etsy Shop, see behind-the-scenes photos on Instagram, follow me onTwitter and watch me on YouTube!

Leave a comment!

