Product Spotlight- Kentish Rain

We’re back with regular posting! I did my duty in showing up for Jury selection but I was not selected to take part in a trial. Oh well! That’s why I didn’t post on Tuesday, as I was still sitting in jury duty limbo. Hopefully, we won’t have any more distractions!

So finally, after a brief absence before restocking, I introduce Kentish Rain! One of the best-selling male soaps in my shop!

Check out my Etsy Shop, see behind-the-scenes photos on Instagram, follow me onTwitter and watch me on YouTube!

Leave a comment!

