Summer 2016 Annoucement!

It’s almost that time of year! The sun is shining, the tourists are creating traffic jams and my boyfriend sunburns in any room that has windows. Summer! This month I will be focusing my efforts on the Summer 2016 collection to be released in early June! I will be bringing back old favorites as well as trying out some new ideas for the shop.

The timeline is going to be a bit odd. I will be spending essentially every free moment working on making the soap and the wax tarts for as early a release date as possible. The issue is the first full week of June (beginning on the 5th?) my future in-laws will be visiting! My lovely future father in-law has volunteered to do the job of painting the horrible orange off my walls in favor of a nice blue or gray… I’m still deciding! Which means orders will probably be delayed slightly. Obviously I will try to get things moving along quickly so I don’t have to work about any delays. Worst case scenario I may push back the launch of the collection if I feel the painting will interfere too much.

More details to come in the future! Stay tuned to this blog for any updates! Also, keep your eyes peeled on social media for possibly more sales!

Check out my Etsy Shop, see behind-the-scenes photos on Instagram, follow me onTwitter and watch me on YouTube!

Leave a comment!

