Week-In- Instagram: May 1st-7th

Happy Mother’s Day to all grandmothers, mothers and sisters out there! I hope everyone has taken time to call or visit their mother on this particularly nice spring day. I spent the morning texting my mom about my dad and painting (don’t worry she got some wax tarts in the mail yesterday!) while my boyfriend called his mom to talk about their upcoming visit and the cooler CT weather.

I’m not going to be posting this week (unless I manage to squeeze in some extra time) due to a cluster of projects! I have gardening, painting and a large custom order on top of all my usual work!

But I’ll leave these teasers as a mini update on my progress!

 

 

Check out my Etsy Shop, see behind-the-scenes photos on Instagram, follow me onTwitter and watch me on YouTube!

Leave a comment!

