New PC is here! Back in Business!

I can’t catch a break with this blog! I’d love to be posting consistently but it seems something always gets in the way. I recommend following me on Instagram or Twitter for up to the minute updates. My PC died! Yep, after 2 years of chugging along little Frankenstein finally gave out.

I am typing this blog post on my new Lenovo PC that arrived today! It’s already worlds better than my old one. It’s smaller, quiet and it has built-in wifi! I’m transferring my old files as I type this post out. I’m hoping to have almost everything done by tomorrow.

The best part is all business related software and accounts are set up again so I can take orders to the shop without delays! Yay!

Check out my Etsy Shop, see behind-the-scenes photos on Instagram, follow me on Twitter and watch me on YouTube!

Leave a comment!

