Summer of ’16 Collection Launch!

The summer collection is live! Thank you for your patience and support as I was a bit delayed in releasing this collection. I’ve included some very popular scents from last years opening as well as experimenting with some new ideas. I have 10 of each soap and 5 of each wax tart. The scents are listed below:

Agave Lime

Apricot

Blueberry Jam

Citrus Energy*- Returning Scent

Cucumber Melon*- Returning Scent

Fresh Squeezed Orange*- Returning Scent

Island Coconut*- Returning Scent

Raspberry Lemonade

Strawberry Rhubarb*- Returning Scent

Tropical Breeze*- Returning Scent

Soap Zoom 1

I hope you’ll take time to look around and try out some of the new scents in my shop!

 

Check out my Etsy Shop, see behind-the-scenes photos on Instagram, follow me on Twitter and watch me on YouTube!

Leave a comment!

