What Happened to Samplers?

I’ve been getting messages asking what happened to my soap sampler! The wax tart sampler is still available in my shop, but the soap sampler has been sold out for a little while now. What happened?

Simply, when it sold out I didn’t prioritize making more samples. I was so focused on releasing and promoting the summer collection that I couldn’t spread myself any thinner! I will be making samplers again with the new (and returning) summer scents soon!

In the meantime, I’ve decided to cut back on the blog posting. Posting 3 times a week takes a lot more time than I imagined when I first created this blog. I simply don’t have time between my day job, working on the business and all the other tasks I juggle in the average week. I will still be posting, but it will be when I actually have something to say. I don’t want to make this blog an archive of filler! So worry not! This blog will live on!

 

Check out my Etsy Shop, see behind-the-scenes photos on Instagram, follow me on Twitter and watch me on YouTube!

Leave a comment!

