Week-In-Instagram: Jul 3rd- 9th

This week has been all about improving my office. Now that the painting is done I’m making small changes to make my space a little more “me”. It’s going to take time and a bit of rearranging but everyday I’m more and more happy with my office.

It doesn't match but I still love this IKEA cart in teal! 💙

A post shared by Leanna H (@theblackcurrantshop) on

In case you’re wondering the Ikea cart cost about $30 and the Cost Plus World Market knobs were on sale for 50% off the original price of $3.99. I selected the white ones since the turquoise didn’t match anything in my office besides the cart. The white matches the trim and my desk though!

 

Check out my Etsy Shop, see behind-the-scenes photos on Instagram, follow me on Twitter and watch me on YouTube!

Leave a comment!

