Week-In-Instagram: Jul 10th- 16th!

Only one picture this week since I have an announcement! I will be out-of-town from tomorrow, Jul 18th, until the 21st! The shop is still open with a note stating all orders placed during this time won’t ship until I’m back on Friday, July 22nd. I’ll be taking a mini vacation in Seattle so keep your eyes peeled for new pictures/videos of my trip!

Check out my Etsy Shop, see behind-the-scenes photos on Instagram, follow me on Twitter and watch me on YouTube!

Leave a comment!

