USPS Changes Coming Soon!

What a way to celebrate my birthday USPS! On August 28th, the day before my birthday, the postal service will be changing the rates on multiple services. The rate increase is upsetting and may be confusing for everyone. If you want some further details into the rate changes I’ll leave the Etsy topic link here.

As much as it pains me, I can’t absorb the costs of the increased rates and will be updating the shipping on the 28th to match the new prices. I apologize for any inconvenience.

Check out my Etsy Shop, see behind-the-scenes photos on Instagram, follow me on Twitter and watch me on YouTube!

Leave a comment!

